Purchasing & Contract Compliance

Fulton County

Purchasing & contract compliance

Purchasing & Contract Compliance

The Department of Purchasing & Contract Compliance is committed to customer service and the timely acquisition of goods and services. Utilizing technology and sound business processes, we strive to bring the greatest value to Fulton County with integrity, fairness, competition, and community inclusion.

As part of the countywide commitment to provide "Excellence in Procurement", we have been recognized by the National Institute of Governmental Purchasing and the National Purchasing Institute in the areas of procurement, professionalism, innovation, and customer service. We are proud to be recognized at the national level as a cutting edge purchasing agency operating with the highest standards established within the profession.

Click here for a list of the department contacts.

 

 

purchasing & contract Compliance 

services

Purchasing and Contract Compliance

Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

 Administration  Position  Phone Number Email
Felicia Strong-Whitaker, CPPO, MCA Chief Purchasing Agent (404) 612-5800
Felicia.strong-whitaker@fultoncountyga.gov

Donna Jenkins, CPPO, CPM©

Deputy Chief Purchasing Agent (404) 612-4213  Donna.jenkins@fultoncountyga.gov

Marylan James

Administrative Coordinator/Assistant to Chief Purchasing Agent
(404) 612-7981 Marylan.james@fultoncountyga.gov

Earl Blanding

Purchasing Card Program Administrator
(404) 612-4205
Earl.blanding@fultoncountyga.gov

Roberstine Ervin

Administrative Specialist
(404) 612-5800
Roberstine.ervin@fultoncountyga.gov 

Claudia Moulton

Paralegal/Open Records Request
(404) 612-5817

Claudia.moulton@fultoncountyga.gov

Dian DeVaughn

Records Administrator
(404) 612-6815
Dian.devaughn@fultoncountyga.gov 
Gibran Harris  Vendor Coordinator  (404) 612-5907 

Gibran.harris.@fultoncountyga.gov


CONTRACT COMPLIANCE STAFF

Contract Compliance Staff Position Phone Number Email

Mario B. Avery, MCA, MBA

Contract Compliance Administrator
(404) 612-6307 

Mario.avery@fultoncountyga.gov

Bebe Love, MCA

Contract Compliance Officer

(404) 612-6316 

Bebe.love@fultoncountyga.gov

Jakeiah Johnson, MBA, MCA  Contract Compliance Officer
(404) 612-7885 

Jakeiah.johnson@fultoncountyga.gov

Lisa Jackson
Administrative Specialist  (404) 612-6300  Lisa.jackson@fultoncountyga.gov

CONTRACT MANAGEMENT

Contract Management Position Phone Number Email
Harry Jordan

Contract Management Supervisor

(404) 612-5933
Harry.jordan@fultoncountyga.gov

Sang Gon Kim

Contracting Officer (404) 612-6127 Sanggon.kim@fultoncountyga.gov

Dorothy Cooper

Administrative Specialist

(404) 612-5970

Dorothy.cooper@fultoncountyga.gov

 

PURCHASING STAFF

Purchasing Staff Position Phone Number Email
Charlie Crockett, CPPB Chief Assistant Purchasing Agent (404) 612-5807
Charlie.crockett@fultoncountyga.gov

Joyce Daniel, CPPB

Chief Assistant Purchasing Agent (404) 612-5824 Joyce.daniel@fultoncountyga.gov

Mark Hawks, CPPB, CPM©

Chief Assistant Purchasing Agent
(404) 612-5812

Mark.hawks@fultoncountyga.gov

Darlene Banks, CPPB, CPM©

Chief Assistant Purchasing Agent
(404) 612-7879

Darlene.banks@fultoncountyga.gov

Elsa Castro, CPPB

Interim Chief Assistant Purchasing Agent
(404) 612-4216

Roberstine.ervin@fultoncountyga.gov

Craig Bogan

Assistant Purchasing Agent
(404) 612-7660

Claudia.moulton@fultoncountyga.gov

Felicia Brooks, CPPB

Assistant Purchasing Agent

(404) 612-1100

Dian.devaughn@fultoncountyga.gov

Rodney Dority

Assistant Purchasing Agent

(404) 612-5821

Gibran.harris.@fultoncountyga.gov

Valerie Floyd, CPPB
Assistant Purchasing Agent (404) 612-9169 Valerie.floyd@fultoncountyga.gov
Consuela Glass
Assistant Purchasing Agent
(404) 612-5823
Consuela.glass@fultoncountyga.gov
Yasmeen Jackson
Assistant Purchasing Agent (404) 612-4215

Yasmeen.jackson@fultoncountyga.gov

Brian K. Jones, CPPB
Assistant Purchasing Agent
(404) 612-6306
Brian.jones@fultoncountyga.gov

James A. Jones, CPPB

Assistant Purchasing Agent  (404) 612-5818
James.jones@fultoncountyga.gov
Gertis Strozier
Assistant Purchasing Agent
(404) 612-7916

Gertis.strozier@fultoncountyga.gov

Erica Fields
Procurement Officer
(404) 612-7915

Erica.fields@fultoncountyga.gov

Keisha Massey

Procurement Officer

(404) 612-1010

Keisha.massey@fultoncountyga.gov

Carolyn Towns

Procurement Officer
(404) 612-4208

Carolyn.towns@fultoncountyga.gov

Darlene McCrary

Administrative Specialist

(404) 612-5822

Darlene.mccrary@fultoncountyga.gov

Lisa McKine

Administrative Specialist
(404) 612-5820

Lisa.mckine@fultoncountyga.gov

Sherida Miller
Administrative Specialist
(404) 612-5825
Sherida.miller@fultoncountyga.gov

CONTRACT MANAGEMENT TEAM FOR THE DEPARTMENT OF REAL ESTATE & ASSEST MANAGEMENT

CONTRACT MANAGEMENT TEAM FOR THE DEPARTMENT OF REAL ESTATE & ASSET MANAGEMENT Position Phone Number Email
Harry Jordan

Contract Management Supervisor

(404) 612-5933
Harry.jordan@fultoncountyga.gov

Sang Gon Kim

Contracting Officer (404) 612-6127 Sanggon.kim@fultoncountyga.gov

Dorothy Cooper

Administrative Specialist

(404) 612-5970

Dorothy.cooper@fultoncountyga.gov